Just Added

Mon, Jul 14, 2014 9:00 PM

Live Band Karaoke! feat. Hurricane Karaoke Band

Free Admission!
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 8:30 PM

Splimit & Virbhadra in The Nether Bar

with Tone Deaf Annies & Stoked Beyond Boredom
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 9:00 PM

And We Danced "Back To The Middle" Record Release Show in The Nether Bar

with special guests Lake Avenue, Molly's Worst Enemy, and The Modern Era
Mon, Sep 1, 2014 8:00 PM

Parachute

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 9:00 PM

Royal Blood

Spotlight

ALL ACCESS NEWSLETTER

ALL ACCESS is your weekly email of concert announcements and ticket presales.

SIGN UP!

NOT JUST A MUSIC VENUE. BOOK YOUR PRIVATE EVENT!

Mill City Nights is a flexible space for any type of event, from corporate meetings and fundraisers, to social gatherings and fashion shows.

MORE INFO

Upcoming Shows

Sat, Jul 12, 2014 9:00 PM

Teddy Afro

Sat, Jul 12, 2014 9:00 PM

The Crookes in The Nether Bar

with The Lower 48 & Young Buffalo
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 9:00 PM

Live Band Karaoke! feat. Hurricane Karaoke Band

Free Admission!
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 9:00 PM

Summer Haze in The Nether Bar feat. Johnny Foreplay

with iLLiXiR, Tranquility, Epidemics & Nicki Stebbs
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 8:30 PM

4 Player Co-Op & Strange Forest in The Nether Bar

with Apollo Quad & Bella Pistola
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 5:30 PM

DJ Sidereal in The Nether Bar

with D.Glove, Finding Novyon, Karizma & Asher Weisberge
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 8:30 PM

Miniature Tigers in The Nether Bar

with special guest The Griswolds & Finish Ticket